832528f2a5 · feat: add subtle creator attribution · Updated 2026-09-01 09:06:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?